Special Events

DATES FOR YOU DIARY       Spring / Summer 2018

St. Valentine’s Day 14th February
Tuesday 13th February – Sunday 18th February, St. Valentin’s Menu-
6-course lunch / dinner – including St. Valentine’s Champagne Cocktails £60
Mother’s Day, 11th March
6-course lunch – £45 per person, Children 4-12 years 50%, 13 years + menu price
St. Patrick’s Day 17th March
Friday 16th March – Sunday 18th March, St. Patrick’s Menu-
If you’re enough lucky to be Irish…….You’re lucky enough
4-course lunch / dinner – £35
Sunday 1st April – Easter Sunday Buffet
£45 per person, £15 children under 10 years
Our buffet is something to behold, with up to 40 different starters, 5 hot
dishes, a cheese board accompanied by homemade bread and a choice of
35 different deserts – it’s sure to leave a memorable impression with guests,
it’s a pure gastronomic feast.
Relax and indulge in our fabulous Cream Teas
Easter Monday, 2nd April
From 3.00pm onwards, Prior booking preferred
Cream Tea £15 per person – with Champagne £22.00 per person
Asparagus Festival, 8th – 20th May
From Tuesday 8th May – Sunday, 20th May – Asparagus Festival
7-course lunch or dinner
£52 menu, £57 including a champagne aperitif
This menu is accompanied by our à-la-carte and Fine Dining Menu
Lobster Week, 5th – 17th June
From Tuesday 5th June – Sunday, 17th June – Lobster Week
7-course lunch or dinner – perfect for a Summer’s occasion
£72 menu, £77 including a champagne aperitif
This menu is accompanied by our à-la-carte and Fine Dining Menu

Father’s Day, 17th June
3-course lunch – £30 per person accompanied by our Lobster Menu and à-la-carte
Friday13th July-Sunday 15th July, Bastille Menu-Quintessentially French
Three-course lunch / dinner –  £35
Sunday, 12th August – Sundial’s 18th Anniversary Cocktail
The Sundial Restaurant will be celebrating the beginning of its nineteenth year.
Mary & Vincent are delighted to offer their customers a champagne cocktail aperitif prior to their lunch on Sunday, 12th August.

Cookery Courses

Monday, 9th April – Spring Cookery Course
Monday, 7th May – Asparagus Cookery Course
Monday, 4th June – Summer Cookery Course
Monday, 2nd July – Mediterranean Cookery Course
Monday 10th September – Seafood Cookery Course
Monday 8th October – Autumnal Cookery Course
Monday 13th November – Game Cookery Course
You will have the opportunity to prepare a special 3-course menu with a specific theme,
this will be followed with a dégustation whereby you may invite an accompanying person to taste your meal. 

Course will begin at 10.00am and dégustation at 1.00pm
£80 per person and £30 for accompanying person